Skip to main content
Hello September,
I have already been jobless for 1 week plus.
Time flies fassst,feel really good to slack at home :)
waking up late..watching all the dramas and cleaning my room
Well, its not good to stay jobless for too long i'll become lazy.
Arrange to go for an interview next week :)


Last day @ starhub


felt really sad.. i dont bare my colleagues :(
all the memories of the past 1 yr came back in mind.
although to me they were not that friendly in the beginning
but as time goes by we got closer, someone to gossip and chit chat with
They brought me presents and we went for k-session.
i had fun! and really thank you for the presents

Recent Activities

Went to stella's 21st birthday party on sat :)
i really like stella's tee :DD and saw her keith in real HAHAS

* thats all i have on my phone


KAT-TUN

I had a dream afew days back,
I dreamt of the person who sent me the KAT-TUN package.
then i woke up.. and forgot who -__-lll.
Oh! and happening to be surfing Johnny Ent's web
and saw that Akanishi is already separated from KAT-TUN D:
Thats fast.. cause the news says akanishi will be going solo in OCT.
Also heard that he will be in 'Pirates of the Caribbean 4'
i wonder what kind of role is he gonna take? or is it true?



*yay im done :)

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Happy March people~ it's the starting of the month, so theres like alot of things to do, HEADACHE things such as commisions, voucher trackings B L A H.. B L A H.. Which phone? the happy thing is that, i finally reach my 21 mths contract near the end of this month.. i can change my handset! yay~ so in my mind i have 3 choices first is SE SATIO, IPHONE & HTC HERO. although hero have came out for quite some time but the function and specs are good and its Anroid :) i would like to try anroid handsets. Edmond brought one and telling me all the good points and asking me to get the same one. Satio is because my dad brought one. i'm a SE user before that so i would like to try that out as well. IPHONE -__-, everyone is getting that so its like super common. when you're walking on the street out of 10 people you can see 5 or 6 holding iphone. my auntssss and unclesss are holding too so they strongly encourage me to get one. BUT... its too ex, 500 plus.. i no money :( OMG.. whic...
Did i mention? Ive managed to contact a long lost friend? Jeremy used to be our neighbour when we were still staying at the old place. when i was about 7 or 8? He moved out. For all i can remember, we were very close. This includes my siblings and my older/younger neighbour. Still remember we visited him once after he moved in to his new flat. That was... when i was 9 i think? We were busy growing up and lost contact. 12, i wondered how we managed to find each other but we did and texted for abit. Then we lost contact again... All these years, i have been wanting to look for him. Without contact number, address. We can only try our luck through social media. Friendster was the in thing during secondary school, wasn't able find anything. Then Facebook came, but still no catch. It was not till 2016 March, i managed to come across someone by the same name and studied in same school. He looked a lot like he was young. Tried leaving a message...

Hokkaido Trip Day 1

Ahh~ I missed the weather there really. It's a month and a week since my trip to the beautiful Hokkaido.  Let's talk about it (: So, we booked our air ticket with Thai Airways to Chitose for about SGD $406. Can you believe it? They are having a promotion at that time, I mean why wait right? It's half the price! The con is probably that 1 stop over at Bangkok but the stop over timing is just 1.5 hours. We've booked the flight around December, so shortly after booking, we started to research which route we are going to take. There are too many places of interest to visit and we are driving. So it was decided that we head south and drive one round back to Chitose. For our transport, we made the booking through www2.tocoo.jp. Toyota wish was our initial choice, but because there are 5 person luggage space in the car is my main concern. For 6 days the rental fees were about 40000 Yen (With Bilingual GPS and HEP ). YAY~ Let's go~ Day 1 So when we arrived ...